We use cookies for monitoring visitor numbers only and we do not store any personal details. Learn more...

Craigclowan Preparatory School Logo

Term dates

Winter Term 2017 Monday 04 September - Friday 15 December
Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Spring Term 2018 Tuesday 09 January - Friday 23 March
Half Term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Summer Term 2018* Wednesday 18 April - Thursday 05 July
Half Term* Monday 28 May - Friday 01 June

* Provisional dates

Holiday activities

10 July - 28 July (Monday to Friday) Craigclowan Holiday Activity Club for Pre-School Children
10 July - 28 July (Monday to Friday) Craigclowan Multi Activity Club for Children in Forms 1-7
15 - 21 July Summer Adventure Camp at Ridgway Adventures
14 - 16 August Craigclowan Hockey Camp

© Broxden Limited 2015 | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Web Design by Broxden