Welcome to Craigclowan Prep School. Our website uses cookies for monitoring visitor numbers only and we only collect or process personal information about you if you complete our Next Steps form. By clicking on the “I Agree” button you are giving consent to cookies being used. You can read our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy by clicking here where we explain to you how we use cookies and how we may use your personal information.

Craigclowan Preparatory School Logo

Term dates

Summer Term 2018 Tuesday 17 April - Friday 06 July
Half Term Monday 28 May - Friday 01 June
Winter Term 2018 Wednesday 05 September - Friday 14 December
Half Term Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
Spring Term 2019 Tuesday 08 January - Friday 22 March
Half Term Monday 11 February - Friday 15 February
Summer Term 2019* Tuesday 16 April - Friday 05 July
Easter Weekend closed Friday 19 April - Monday 22 April
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

* Provisional dates

Holiday Activities

09 - 27 July (Monday to Friday) Craigclowan Holiday Activity Club for Pre-School Children
09 - 27 July (Monday to Friday) Craigclowan Multi Activity Club for Children in Forms 1-7
Monday 13 - Wednesday 15 August Craigclowan Summer Hockey Camp

© Broxden Limited 2015 | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Web Design by Broxden