Welcome to Craigclowan Prep School. Our website uses cookies for monitoring visitor numbers only and we only collect or process personal information about you if you complete our Next Steps form. By clicking on the “I Agree” button you are giving consent to cookies being used. You can read our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy by clicking here where we explain to you how we use cookies and how we may use your personal information.

Craigclowan Preparatory School Logo

Term dates

Spring Term 2019 Tuesday 08 January - Friday 22 March
Half Term Monday 11 February - Friday 15 February
Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 16 April - Friday 05 July
Easter Weekend closed Friday 19 April - Monday 22 April
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Winter Term 2019 Wednesday 04 September - Friday 13 December
Half Term Thursday 17 October - Friday 25 October
Spring Term 2020* Tuesday 07 January - Friday 20 March
Half Term Monday 10 February - Friday 14 February

* Provisional dates

© Broxden Limited 2015 | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Web Design by Broxden